Mudra Loan Bank & Branches List


As of now the Mudra scheme operates and is made available to borrowers through existing banks and financial institutions of the country. Presently there are no Mudra Bank branches as such. However, these might come up in the future.

Therefore, if you want to apply for a Mudra loan, you need to approach any of the designated public sector banks, state cooperative banks, regional rural banks, urban cooperative banks, mainline non-banking financial institutions, private sector banks, micro-finance institutions, etc.

Borrowers can also contact the Mumbai branch of the Mudra office for information on different products and applying for the same. Alternatively, one can approach the Mudra Nodal offices. One can also visit or write to

Here is a list of banks/financial institutions offering Mudra Loans:

Public Sector Banks

State Bank of India

Indian Bank

Oriental Bank of Commerce

Syndicate Bank

Punjab National Bank

UCO Bank

Dena Bank

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur

IDBI Bank Ltd.

Bank of India

Canara Bank

Corporation Bank

Bank of Baroda

State Bank of Travancore

Bank of Maharastra

Union Bank of India

Vijaya Bank

Allahabad Bank

Andhra Bank

Central Bank of India

Bhartiya Mahila Bank

Indian Overseas Bank

State Bank of Hyderabad

Punjab & Sind Bank

State Bank of Mysore

United Bank of India

State Bank of Patiala

Private Sector Banks

Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd

DCB Bank Ltd.

Federal Bank Ltd.

Axis Bank Ltd

City Union Bank Ltd

ICICI Bank Ltd.

Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd.

Karnataka Bank Ltd.

HDFC Bank Ltd.

Indus Ind Bank Ltd.

Nainital Bank Ltd.

Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

South Indian Bank

Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.

Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.

The Ratnakar Bank Ltd.

Yes Bank Ltd.

Regional Rural Banks (RRBs)

Punjab Gramin Bank

Sutlej Gramin Bank

Marudhara Gramin Bank

Meghalaya Rural Bank

Puduvai Bharathiar Grama Bank

Malwa Gramin Bank

Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank

Kerala Gramin Bank

Maharashtra Gramin Bank

Saurashtra Gramin Bank

Kaveri Grameena Bank

Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank

Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank

Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank

Bihar Gramin Bank

Saptagiri Grameena Bank

Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank

Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank

Deccan Grameena Bank

Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank

Pallavan Grama Bank

Pandyan Grama Bank

Tripura Gramin Bank

Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank

Prathama Gramin Bank

Sarva UP Gramin Bank

Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank

Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank

KaveriGrameena Bank

Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank

Co-operative Banks

Rajkot Nagarik Sahhakari Bank

Kalupur Commercial Co-op Bank

Gujarat State Co-op Bank Ltd

Mehsana Urban Co-op Bank

cro Finance Institutions (MFIs)

Sahyog Microfinance Ltd.

Arohan Financial Services P. Ltd.

Suryodaya Microfinance Ltd.

Satin Credit Care Network Ltd.

Samasta Microfinance Ltd.

Navachetana Microfin Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sonata Finance Pvt. Ltd.

Shikhar Microfinance Pvt. Ltd.

Saija Finance Private Ltd.


S V Creditline Pvt. Ltd.

Arth Micro Finance Pvt. Ltd.

Margdarshak Financial Services Ltd.

Ujjivan Financial Services P. Ltd.

Equitas Micro Finance Pvt. Ltd.

Utkarsh Micro Finance P. Ltd.

Madura Micro Finance Ltd.

ESAF Micro Finance & Investments P. Ltd.

Fusion Micro Finance P. Ltd.

Future Financial Services Ltd.

SKS Microfinance Ltd.

Belstar Investment &Finance P. Ltd.

Digamber Capfin Ltd.

Jagaran Microfin P. Ltd.

Midland Microfin Ltd.

Grameen Development & Finance P. Ltd.

RGVN (North East) Microfinance Ltd.

Hindustan Microfinance Private Limited

Namra Finance Ltd

MuthootFincorp Limited

Samband Finserve Pvt Ltd

Bhartiya Micro Credit

IDF Financial Services Pvt Ltd

Sakhi Samudaya Kosh

Mahashakti Foundation

Cashpor Micro Credit

Mainline NBFCs

Shriram Transport Finance Co. Ltd.

Magma Fincorp Ltd.

MAS Financial Services Ltd.

IKF Finance Ltd.

Intec Capital Ltd.

Sakthi Finance Ltd.

AU Financiers India Ltd.

SE Investments Ltd.

Electronica Finance Ltd.

ECL Finance Ltd.

Fullerton India Credit Co. Ltd.

Religare Finvest Ltd.

Reliance Capital Ltd.

SREI Equipment Finance Ltd.

India Infoline Ltd.

Equitas Finance P. Ltd.

Shriram City Union Finance Ltd.

Esskay Auto Finance Ltd.

Bansal Credits Ltd.

20 Five Star Business Credits Ltd.

Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd.

Vistaar Financial Services P. Ltd.

Shriram Finance Corporation Pvt Ltd. (SRFCL)

India Infoline Finance Ltd (IIFL)

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd


About Mudra Loan

MUDRA or the Micro-Units Development and Refinance Agency, is part of the Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana, started in April 2015. The yojana aims to empower, assist small and micro businesses through financial loans, and encourage entrepreneurship in the country. Started with a budget of 20,0000 Crores, the MUDRA scheme offers mudra loans to business owners.

These loans are of three main types depending upon the size and need of the borrowing unit. These types are - Shishu loan, Kishore loan, and Tarun loan. All three loans vary slightly in their eligibility criteria, the application process, and basic features. However, all Mudra loans are available for a maximum loan term of five years and are given to borrowers at affordable interest rates. The Mudra scheme has been launched to strengthen the country's economic status by facilitating the growth of small and medium enterprises.

List of Bank Interest Rates Loan Amount Tenure


Up to 10 Lakhs 1-5 years
Bank of Maharashtra 8.55% Up to 10 Lakhs 1-5 years
Syndicate Bank 8.75% Up to 10 Lakhs 1-5 years
Axis Bank

Depends on the applicant's profile

Up to 10 Lakhs 1-5 years


Up to 15 Lakhs 1-5 years
ICICI Bank 10.99% Up to 20 Lakhs 1-5 years


OTP is sent to your mobile number

Enter OTP

Resend OTP